Cascade Cobras Contacts

 

Whether you are a current Cobra owner or just a fan of these timeless roadsters, you are welcome to be a part of our club. 

Have more questions?... feel free to contact any of our officers.

President Mike Holm President@cascadecobras.com 503-635-7167
Vice President Nick Duerr VP@cascadecobras.com 503-625-5984
Secretary Dana Eichenberger Secretary@cascadecobras.com 503-789-2412
Treasurer Diane Duerr Treasurer@cascadecobras.com 503-625-5984
Editor Erica Ryon Editor@cascadecobras.com 503-274-2030
Activities/Events James Boscole Events@cascadecobras.com 503-625-7650
Webmaster Eric Pugh Webmaster@cascadecobras.com 503-698-9308